Parish Council


The St. Demetrios Parish Council is made up of committed volunteers who help oversee the lay affairs of our parish and are responsible for the strategic direction of our parish. They work in concert with our priests and parish to help develop new programs for our ministries. We thank them for their tireless efforts in support of our Orthodox Mission.

2020 Parish Council Officers

  • Barbara Trehearne, President
  • Chris Pallis, 1st Vice President
  • Dale Hazapis, 2nd Vice President
  • Thomas Dudler, Treasurer
  • Georgine Looney, Secretary

Online Chapel

Synaxis of the Twelve Holy Apostles

Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.